Fostering the interaction and development of grocery and industry professionals.

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • The Shuffle @ 2612 N Tampa St, Tampa, FL 33602
    Register

     Join us  at Tampa Heights' only indoor shuffleboard court.

    Networking, Food and Fun!

    As parking is limited, please carpool or use Uber, Lyft, etc. if possible.

    See you there,

     Florida GMR Officers and Board of Directors


            

          
       


     

     

     

    • Monday, November 05, 2018

    Though not officially sponsored by Florida GMR, we would like to make you aware of this opportunity.

    Tampa Golf for Babies Sponsorship 2018.pdf


    • Sunday, November 11, 2018
    • Monday, November 12, 2018

    Though not officially sponsored by Florida GMR, we would like to make you aware of this opportunity.

    Charity Classic In-Kind Sponsor Opportunities 2018.pdf





    • Friday, December 07, 2018
    • 1207 South Howard Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33606

    • Thursday, February 21, 2019



     

     

         


            

          
       


     

     

     

    • Tuesday, March 05, 2019
    • Wednesday, March 06, 2019

    Though not officially sponsored by Florida GMR, we would like to make you aware of this opportunity.

    March of Dimes Golf for Babies Spring Classic Sponsorship Proposal 2019.pdf


    • Thursday, March 28, 2019
    • Friday, March 29, 2019

    Though not officially sponsored by Florida GMR, we would like to make you aware of this opportunity.


    • Tuesday, May 07, 2019
    • RP Funding Center, Lakeland, FL

    2019 Publix Annual Supplier Meeting - Hosted by Florida GMR

    (Check back next year for more details).

Click here to see some of the highlights from our recent events.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software